2021 Office Bearers

26 Oct

Congratulations to the incoming Office Bearers to lead us into 2021

President: Betty Jenkins

Secretary: Christine McIlvain

Asst. Secretary: Jan Kerr

Treasurer: Monica Dwyer

2 Vice Presidents: Jan Kerr and Collette Armstrong

International: TBA

Cultural: Joy Oborn   

Handicraft: Bev Taylor

Cookery:  Collette Armstrong

Ag and Environment: Celia Klinger

Publicity : Christine McIlvain

Group Councillors:  Betty Jenkins and Monica Dwyer with Glenda Gavin as alternate

Hall:  Fiona Ferguson

Catering committee Monica, Joy, Deb and Collette  

Website: Emelia Kaszuba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *